One thing that makes my day is when I receive feedback from my clients who love their video.

This is just a selection from my happy couples that I have received over the years.

Facebook Reviews

  • positive review  Steven, we can not that thankyou enough for capturing our special day. We could not recommend you enough to anyone looking for a videographer. You worked so well with our photographer who you had never worked with before, but you also would have never known you were there but still capturing every moment of our day. Thank you again for our video that will help us remember the most special day of our lives. Elle & John x

    thumb Elle Burt
    March 31, 2019
  • positive review  Steven was the videographer for two of our friends weddings, and watching their clips afterwards there was no question as to who we would choose to video our special day. Not only is Steven's work exceptional, but he is a lovely guy and helped create a laid back, relaxed atmosphere for our wedding. Honestly we barely noticed him for most of the day, which is a testiment to how he goes about his work! Watching our videos back brings tears and laughter and we couldn't be happier, nor recommend him enough to others. 10 stars!

    thumb Pete Mayberry
    March 11, 2019
  • positive review  I highly recommend Steven. A great guy who produces a high quality video. He made my wife and I feel at ease throughout the whole wedding process. I have nicknamed him "ghostman" as we barely noticed him and his video cameras. Thanks again Steven!🙌🙌🙌

    thumb Chris Spathis
    January 9, 2019
  • positive review  Steven has been absolutely amazing from start to finish. He captured our wedding perfectly and exceeded our expectations with our highlight videos! Thank you so much.

    thumb Jacinta Adler
    November 23, 2018
  • positive review  Steven was the perfect supplier, we cannot fault him, he was prompt with responses and happy to answer any doubts we might have. He will definitely give you the best price you can get and the results will bring you to tears. He has a passion for his work and it shows! Thank you Steven for capturing our special day so beautifully!

    thumb Sofia Quintanilla Das Neves
    November 5, 2018
  • 5 star review  Thank you for working seamlessly with our photographers and for capturing our happy day. Everyone was very impressed and we can't wait to see the video. Your professionalism from the start had us feeling really confident about our day. You were easy to get along with and we loved having you as part of our day!

    thumb Jess Thompson
    November 3, 2018
  • positive review  We had Steven videograph our wedding on the 10th of October. He made the process very easy for us and was very helpful with providing tips to ensure that our day ran smoothly. Steven was very prompt in sending us the edited videos, and we instantly fell in love with his work and enjoyed being able to relive the day over and over again. We would highly recommend Steven Beck Media, to anyone who is planning a wedding, he is highly professional, very talented and is extremely good value for money.

    thumb Rebecca May
    October 31, 2018
  • positive review  Steven filmed our wedding back in March. After weeks of my husband refusing a videographer the week before we were due to get married we watched his sisters wedding video which Steven filmed and he instantly changed his mind. And by some miracle Steven was available! Steven was nothing but kind and helpful as well as understanding seeming there was only a week left! Steven was amazing on the day, sometimes I even forget he was there as he never got in our faces. Steven went the extra mile even after the wedding with our videos. Highly recommended and whenever someone mentions their getting married I always tell them to get in contact! Thanks again Steven. 🙂

    thumb Melissa Frattasio
    August 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  We heard of Steve through friends that were planning for their wedding. After we saw some of the videos that he had done previously we knew that was the style of video we were looking for. Steve is really nice and friendly, he was so relaxed and keen to get to know us a bit more even when we first met him. He was very professional on the day and was very helpful giving out some tips from his previous experience to help us arrange the day better. On the day Steve was really on time and very patience in capturing every details. He was really good at finding the right place to capture so you don't feel like you were being watched the whole time which made us really relaxed on the day. We are really happy with the video that he put together for us. We think he has great taste and knows how to make the video flow smoothly. Steve was also very accommodating with the little changes that we requested. We LOVE the video and are really happy we chose Steve to capture our wedding day!

    thumb Simon Ferdinands
    July 23, 2018
  • 5 star review  A great company that creates and produces wonderful wedding memories

    thumb Michael Lee
    July 19, 2018

Melody and Matt“The 1 right decision I made on the day if I had to choose I would have this video over wedding photos!!! Steven Beck and I spoke about what my husband and I like in wedding films, he delivered a individual piece of magic! could not recommend him enough!”

Melody and Matt

Elizabeth and Craig -1Craig and I would like to say a huge thank you for being a part of our day.
Your professionalism and laid back nature made us feel so relaxed and comfortable, we didn’t even know you were there.
We can’t wait to see the video and get to relive our special day.

Liz and Craig

Lisa and RobThanks again for the amazing highlights clip. I have seen it about 10 times now and we have shown friends and family tonight who were absolutely blown away!

Lisa and Rob

Nicola and ChrisI’ve lost count of the amount of people who said they’d never seen such a high standard of wedding video before. Once again, thank you so much for capturing everything exactly how we wanted.

Nicola and Chris

Laura JoeJust watched the video.
I think I’m going to send you 5 more thank you cards for the amazing video.
😀 can’t wait to see the rest 

Laura and Joe

Jenny grantWe were thrilled with the final result, so thank you so much for your hard work. It was everything we hoped for – a beautiful story of our day, that wasn’t awkward and staged and tacky, and really portrayed our personalities and those of our bridal party and friends and family.
Thanks again!

Jenny and Grant

Jess-jarrodWe absoluetly LOVED the video!!!! We are both so happy with what you’ve put together!!
And having the ceremony & speeches in full, seperately is awesome too!!

 

Jess and Jarrod

danielle jasonSteven… You are a very clever man!!! I dont know how you do it… But we are soooo impressed!!! We absolutely LOVEDDDD our wedding video!!!! I was a blubbering mess!! Haha (just quietly, even jase had a tear or two!)

Danielle and Jason

Anna and TroyThank you so much – you captured the day perfectly!!

Anna & Troy

carlia anthSteven!  WOW!!
We absolutely love what you have done with our Wedding Video.  I think we watched it 10 times last night!

Carlie and Anthony

Tara_Greg_157Steven-we viewed the highlights & we love your work. You’re a true storyteller, talented cinematographer and such a nice guy. Thank you for creating a beautiful work of art for us to enjoy forever. Love, Tara

Tara + Greg

zoesteveThank you, thank you, thank you!! We love the videos, they are fantastic. Thank you for all your hard work – we appreciate it so much. They are wonderful memories 🙂

Zoe + Steve

Tara_Greg_157Are you kidding me with that??! OMG, it is so beautiful.
I watched the whole thing and now I’m crying at work thanks to you and your perfectly wonderful union, ceremony and VIDEO; truly the best wedding video I’ve ever seen.
Wish I could have been there, but sharing this was next best thing.

Tara + Greg - Friend

lauren leigh2Hi Steve,
We received a special parcel in the mail yesterday – thankyou so much for our preview DVD! It’s fabulous!! You had me crying when Dad saw me in my dress for the first time! It was so great for both of us to see some guests.

Lauren + Leigh

liz mark 2OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!
Steven thank you so much!! I cannot put into words how happy we are with what you have done!
Absolutely AMAZING!!! I first watched the highlights & cried my eyes out!! Haha. What a fantastic way to sum up our day! I can’t thank you enough!  We are in love with what you have put together!

Liz + Mark

eva james 2It’s so lovely and a great reflection of the day.  You’ve done a really great job and it’s a beautiful gift for us to have forever.

Eva and James

ring-heartDaniel and I received our wedding DVD last night and we just wanted to say a big Thank you! It is absolutely beautiful and we love it very much.

Sheree + Daniel

Jen-Steve-1024x576That highlights video is truly amazing Steve. Love the way you have edited it 🙂

Jennifer + Steve

andrea-photo-1024x576You’ve done a beautiful job with it Steven 🙂
I couldn’t have asked for anything more to tell our wedding story in a snapshot.
We both love it.  Friends and family love it.  Jim cried like a baby when seeing it the first two times and struggled on the third.

Andrea + James

Smarrini536-Small

Thanks for the DVD, we really enjoyed watching it, we were so pleased that we had the wedding video as it not only bought back fantastic memories of the day, we were able to watch those little snippets that we missed.  

I wasn’t that keen on getting our wedding filmed, as I thought it would be two lenses in our face (the photographer and the film),  however I didn’t even know where you were half the time, but you were obviously close as you captured some great moments.  It seemed yourself and the photographer worked really well together and I didn’t feel it was intrusive at all.  So yes, I did have to admit that Gus was right it convincing me to get it filmed.

Sarah and Gus

Melissa and Cam

Steven is professional, reliable and extremely talented. We were blown away with our wedding video. He did an absolutely incredible job and we cannot thank him enough. Do yourself a favour and book him for your wedding day. Best money we have ever spent.”

 

Melissa and Cam

madhu and JonathanWe got our DVD and WOW WE LOVE IT!!!!!!!
You have done such an amazing job getting it all together and it just flowed 🙂 I tried not to cry (again) it was so great to watch!!

Madhu and Jonathan

Rebecca and JanOmg you are amazing!! Can’t wait to to see the long edit!! 

Rebecca and Jan

Hannah and PeterWe are so so so wrapped in the DVD we and everybody  love every bit of it. You did a fantastic job love the song choices too just great.

Hannah and Peter

leonie samThanks again – I could not have asked for a better result. You captured our day perfectly and I am so grateful for your work on this. Everyone (female) I have shown the video to has actually cried…I believe it has a lot to do with the way you have put it all together. Cannot thank you enough.

Leonie and Sam

Taihna and PaulHi Steven,
Words cant describe how happy Paul and i are with everything,  Not only is our video perfect and everything we wanted but also yourself on the day, it was such a pleasure to have you there and you did the best job to make us feel comfortable throughout the whole day & night and you captured the best moments that we will now cherish forever

Taihna and Paul

Stacey & Adrian-520Wow….
Not sure many more words are required.  We are just so wrapped with the video!  Over the moon!  You have a real talent, which of course I already knew but to have your skills at our wedding…. amazing.  So pleased.

Stacey and Adrian

Ally AlisterAlly and I just wanted to send a quick thank you to you for capturing our wedding day on the weekend.  You made us feel very comfortable and we had so many comments on how friendly you were.

Alister and Ally

paige yusfThat was so amazing! Thank you so much!
I will show Yusuf and get his feedback, but I think it is the best video I’ve ever watched!!

Paige and Yusuf

melissa darrinHi Steven, I just watched our wedding video, it took me back to our special day and I cried the whole way through it! What an amazing job! Thank you for everything, it has been a pleasure liaising with you.

Melissa and Darrin

lang-vuth-950x534I felt you made my wedding a fun and happy moment. It was really great. My mother couldn’t stop watching and kept saying its not like any other wedding video she watched. I’m very glad she approved of it and would recommend you to friends and family for capturing their wedding.

Lang + Vuth

Wedding VideoIt’s great! fantastic! We really enjoyed watching it all last night, we just wanted to go back. Oh my gosh, we (mainly me) cried that whole day, ha ha.  We loved the 30mins too, great capture of events and the deleted dancing was so funny! Tim and I were cracking up!

Sarah + Tim

sarah-kelv“It’s beautiful Steve, thanks for doing such an amazing job!”

Sarah + Kelvin

Nicole-Ben-Bridal-Party_044sm-819x1024(friends with Ben Leslie) commented on your link
“that is wicked, great videographer xx”

Nicole + Ben - Friend

Vic and ChihThank you so much for all your hard works and we really happy with the results and your professionalism. Made everything so smooth and seamless. We definitely recommending you to our friends who getting married next 🙂
Glad we choose you 🙂

Victoria + Chih

LyndellHi Steve! I have just checked out some of your new work (‘new’ meaning what you have done since you did our wedding back in Feb 2009) and I am totally in awe of your talent! How can you be THAT good? 🙂 I didn’t think it was possible but you just keep getting better and better!!! Absolutely amazing!! I look forward to seeing more of your work- it really is a pleasure to watch… 🙂

Lyndell + Shaun

Nicole-Ben-Bridal-Party_044sm-819x1024Steven did an absolutely fab job with our wedding video! During the day we hardly even noticed him there and yet he managed to capture all the special moments and lots of candid ones also (which are often the best!). Thanks for flying over to Perth 🙂

Nicole + Ben

Joelle-Justin-1024x576Hi Steven,
Its FANTASTIC!!!! we loove it, its truely amazing we are soooo impressed, great job. i have watched it 5 times already, ha ha theo keeps telling me to stop ha.

Christine + Theo